Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview

The Alinsod H&P

This is the form I use and how I get the info I need. It only took me 20 years to finally get it right, get it simplified, and up on my website! A great template for you.

Trial and error through the decades. Finally have it the way I want it. This is my History and Physical Form. My initial intake. Specific for a Cosmetic Gynecologists. Subscribe to Gynflix Gold Fellows Group to get a PDF copy. You will get all my other forms and sample dictations too. This video is 24 minutes long.

Red Alinsod, MD (red@gynflix.com, www.gynflix.com, www.alinsodinstitute.com)

The Alinsod H&P Form

This post is for paid subscribers

Labiaplasty Newsletter
Labiaplasty Podcast
Covering all things labial from skin to surgery and everything in between. Surgical and Non-Surgical treatments discussed in detail.