Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview

Labia Majoraplasty Anesthesia and Marking

Step-By-Step details on how I use Predictive Permeation and Local Anesthesia for comfortable office Labia Majoraplasty Surgery. I show you where I make my Majoraplasty markings.

By now you have hopefully finished watching Labia Majoraplasty 101 published July 2, 2024. If you have not seen that CORE video then watch it first. This current short video focuses on just the anesthesia and the markings for a basic Labia Majoraplasty. This one was for a fat pad reduction to go along with the Majoraplasty. It is a short session but well worth it with my commentary. You need to be a paid subscriber to see these videos and photos. It is only $48 a month. This newsletter is also free to all Gynflix Gold Fellows.

Red Alinsod, MD (red@gynflix.com, www.gynflix.com, www.alinsodinstitute.com)

I am asking ALL of you, my Labiaplasty Newsletter subscribers, to follow me as the VageniusMD on Instagram and get the most updated info daily!

Follow VageniusMD on IG, TicTok and LinkedIn. Follow Vagenius on FB.

Labiaplasty Newsletter is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a paid subscriber.

This post is for paid subscribers

Labiaplasty Newsletter
Labiaplasty Podcast
Covering all things labial from skin to surgery and everything in between. Surgical and Non-Surgical treatments discussed in detail.