Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview

Gynecologic Photography for Dummies and Digital Asset Management

This is where the GOLD is. Your pictures. When a patient looks for a labiaplasty surgeon she goes straight to the Photo Gallery! I will make you look good so watch and learn! Don't skip this one.

In the eyes of the consumer you are only as good a surgeon as your photos can show. So spend the hour with me and do an upgrade or your gynecologic photography skills. Take a look at my Gallery. This may be the most important “procedure” you will learn this year. I have all the PowerPoint slides below to go along with this new video. I presented this on Alinsod Live Zoom Webinar to my Fellows on March 1, 2024 which you can find on www.gynflix.com. Gynflix Gold Fellows get first dibs of all my assets.

I first gave this talk at my Congress of Aesthetic Vulvovaginal Surgery in 2006 and last presented it at the European Society of Aesthethetic Gynecology (ESAG) Congress in Edinburg in the summer of 2019. Right before the Pandemic. I re-tooled it with much love to cover new advances in the field including iPhone photography, 3D Photography, TouchMD, and an introduction to Adobe Lightroom. I show a narrated Live Photo session from start to finish on how I do my photo sessions.

Red Alinsod, MD (red@gynflix.com, www.gynflix.com, www.alinsodinstitute.com)

AN INVITATION FROM RED ALINSOD AND ALEX BADER

Dr. Alex Bader, the Founder of ESAG, is a tremendous surgeon and organizer and dear friend. I got to catch up with him a few weeks ago in Fort Lauderdale at our International Society of Cosmetogynecology Congress. Here is our chat:

The 8th World Congress of the European Society of Aesthetic Gynecology will be in Istanbul from November 7-9, 2024 at The Bosphorus Hotel. I will be there presenting at the Master’s Course and General Assembly. ALL Labiaplasty Surgeons should attend to learn and connect with a rapidly growing worldwide community.

GYNECOLOGIC PHOTOGRAPHY FOR DUMMIES WITH DIGITAL ASSET MANAGEMENT SLIDES

This post is for paid subscribers

Labiaplasty Newsletter
Labiaplasty Podcast
Covering all things labial from skin to surgery and everything in between. Surgical and Non-Surgical treatments discussed in detail.