Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview

AIAVS Fellows Video 61, Perineoplasty, Hybrid Labiaplasty, Lateral A Incision, O-Shot

From Start to Finish and all the steps in between. From my "Fellows Video Collection" on Gynflix and now exclusively for you. This labiaplasty video ends the first half of the year's education.

I want to introduce you to my AIAVS Fellows Video Collection. This is #61 of several hundred Fellows Gold” videos found on Gynflix. Every month I release one or two exceptionally detailed videos of my cases that are edited to make you feel as if you were sitting right beside me on my left. I narrate and speak to you as if you were doing a solo stint with me in Laguna Beach like I did for almost two decades. I am sharing this video to my Labiaplasty Newsletter subscribers. This screenshots shows the available Fellows videos on Gynflix as of June 5, 2024. There will be a hundred more by July. My 4 year collection of Alinsod Live Zoom meetings will also be available to Fellows in July. Be disciplined and watch one or two every week and you will the expert of your region.

This video is a perfect way to end the first half of the year concentrating on my method of Curvilinear Labiaplasty surgery. This happens to be a Hybrid Labiaplasty with significant Lateral A Incision to reduce the clitoral hood bulkiness without doing a clitoral hood reduction. This avoids Dog Ears. It could easily also have been a Rim or Barbie Look Labiaplasty. The steps are the same. Only the placement of the marks are different. I also show you a small perineoplasty that makes the appearance more refined and youthful. Nothing gapes, there is more tightness on the vulvar appearance. Plus I show you my O-Shot and PRP use at the end. You will notice that I did not do a Labia Majoraplasty but the final results hint at a tighter Labia Majora from the use of a small perineoplasty and PRP injection.

I will focus on Labia Majoraplasty starting in July’s newsletter. After that I will cover Combination Surgery in the Fall. We will finish the year with Advanced Clitoral Surgery and Botched Labiaplasty Repairs. I will show you how to make a labia where there was none! My Grooving technique I teach my Fellows. Really really cool stuff only for my Labiaplasty Newsletter and Gynflix subscribers. Click the Subscribe Now button below.

Red Alinsod, MD (red@gynflix.com, www.gynflix.com, www.alinsodinstitute.com)

Follow Vagenius on FB and VageniusMD on IG, TicTok and LinkedIn.

The Steps in Detail

Screenshots from the video are shown with expanded details on every step discussed. Watch the video first then use these dozens of pictures to review the content and get more of my inside pearls. There is no place on earth you will get this level of detail and shared experience. You have to join our group and subscribe.

She complained of saggy, large, and asymmetric labia minora, wide clitoral hood with multiple folds, and desire to remove the small flap of skin in the perineum. She also complained of reduced sensitivity and some OAB symptoms.
You can see the right frenulum had been avulsed from childbirth trauma. She had lots of hymeneal remnants poking out that she wanted removed. She wanted a modest amount of perineal tightening and removal of that small flap of tissue right at the introitus.
This is where the laceration occurred during childbirth.
I thought of a frenulectomy as the best option.
Trying to reattach this would most likely fail.
I decided on a frenulectomy and a Hybrid Look Labiaplasty with Lateral “A” Incisions to remove this flap of frenulum and also reduce the clitoral hood width while eliminating Dog Ears. This would save her money by not having to pay for a formal Clitoral Hood Reduction.
After about 20 minutes of Predictive Permeation (also known as Dermoelectroporation) I start with 0.25% Marcaine with Epi with enough Bicarb to cloudy up the solution and reduce the stinging effect. Go watch my Predictive Permeation Video.

This post is for paid subscribers

Labiaplasty Newsletter
Labiaplasty Podcast
Covering all things labial from skin to surgery and everything in between. Surgical and Non-Surgical treatments discussed in detail.