Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview

AIAVS Fellows Video 40, Rim Labiaplasty with Medial A Incision

The traditional Curvilinear Rim Labiaplasty focusing on the Medial A Incision. This is the Bread and Butter labiaplasty you will be doing most of the time. This is how I avoid the Dog Ears.

We are back to surgery! I spent the past month teaching you my core office strategies for obtaining a great H&P, bullet-proof Informed Consents, clear Post op Instructions, awesome Gynecologic Photos, and how to do Labiaplasty Consults Online. Be sure to watch ALL of those. They are precious. I even introduced you to our GetHairMD practice. But now I want to focus once more on surgery, surgery, and more surgery. After a series of full-length labiaplasty videos I will move on to Clitoral Hood Reduction techniques I developed. Lateral/Medial/Vertical Clitoral Hood Reduction. If you have not signed up to be a paying Labiaplasty Newsletter subscriber NOW the time to do so. You cannot find this level of detail anywhere else but here and on Gynflix. Which you should join.

Let’s review quickly. I showed you the Rim, Hybrid, and Barbie Look techniques and how to do “A” Incisions. Medial and Lateral. I developed all these techniques starting in 2005 and have taught them worldwide for almost 20 years. This particular video is made for my Gynflix Gold Fellows (hence the title “AIAVS Fellows Video”) that I pamper monthly with my newest and most updated 4k videos. There are over 120 AIAVS Fellows Gold Videos and about 50 more waiting for my edits. I want to share this one with you to focus on the Rim Labiaplasty with Medial A Incisions. It is about an hour long with my comments and thoughts as I perform surgery. The pictures of the Labiaplasty Steps are all below with my comments added. Lots of pearls below. Tell your friends and colleagues about this.

Share

I will be releasing Gynflix 2.0 later this month. It is a major upgrade that will make navigating and finding the videos you want easier. I will also offer all my modules at no additional charge for the Gynflix Gold Fellows members. That saves thousands and thousands of dollars and gives you the training diplomas you have requested. Best of all, it will have dozens of new full-length AIAVS Fellows Video and all my recorded webinars of the past 3 years. It is a serious upgrade! Gynflix Gold Fellows members will continue to receive this Labiaplasty Newsletter at no additional cost.

Red Alinsod, MD (red@gynflix.com, www.gynflix.com, www.alinsodinstitute.com)

Follow Vagenius on FB and VageniusMD on IG, TicTok and LinkedIn.

This post is for paid subscribers

Labiaplasty Newsletter
Labiaplasty Podcast
Covering all things labial from skin to surgery and everything in between. Surgical and Non-Surgical treatments discussed in detail.